Skip to content

Please check our Hours & Admission page for changes to our operating hours.


Board of Directors

Tap on photo to view bio.

Anne Campbell

Danielle Chamberlin
Volunteer Representative

Anu Datta
Nominating Chair

user profile shapes

Christina Diercks

Linda Fitzpatrick

Jim Hekkers

Andrea Irvin

Allison Keenan

Danielle Kling

Maria Teresa Lopez

Amar K. Mehta
Vice Chair

Craig Michaels

Laurel Miranda
Board Chair

Ashish Motivala

David Pauling

Pablo B. Quintanilla

Sherry Wang

Bruce Wright

Executive Director

Aragon Burlingham

Directors Emeritus

Thomas R. Brown
Linda Lanier
Connie Sevier
Kathryn Ann “Kat” Taylor, Chief Executive Officer, Beneficial State Bank
Polly Hoover Taylor

Honorary Campaign Co-Chairs

Linda Lanier
The Honorable Jackie Speier, U.S. House of Representatives, CA-14
Kathryn Taylor

Executive Director Emeritus

Rachel Meyer

Join the CuriOdyssey Community


1651 Coyote Point Drive
San Mateo, CA 94401
Ohlone Land Acknowledgement
[email protected]

CuriOdyssey is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit, Tax ID 94-1262434

Accredited by the Association of Zoos and Aquariums. The gold standard for animal care and welfare.
ASTC Member. Association of Science and Technology Centers.
Scroll To Top